Emo's Renew.

for new apps! join our community!

Emo_Ish_ME!

Emo's Renew.

Post by Emo_Ish_ME! » Sat Oct 25, 2008 12:37 pm

Name: Nate Link

CS Game Name: Emo_Ish_ME!

Steam I.D.: : STEAM_0:1:12743991

Hobbies: I like to Fish, and collect stuffed animals, I also enjoy finding and download vintage cartoons, like Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck Episodes from the 50's, 60's and 70's.

Job: Admining 40cal >.> yeah that could work, but actually i work as a transcriber at a hospital. Medical transcriber.

Comments:

*A wide roaming spot light appears on a black backdrop a slow drum beat booms in the background*
*A sudden crash of cymbals upsets the quiet steady drum beats, as a flash of stage lightning goes off across the backdrop*
*A lone figure slowly grows more visible in what appears to be the middle of a stage, he looks kinda like tiny tim, but more distinguished and sad looking...and handsome...and buff*
*A steady rainfall begins to drop from above the stage as the figure gives a slow shuddering cough into his small yet strong hands*
*The Figures eyes slowly raise up and the face of.....DICK TRACY APPEARS TO THE CROWD*

"Please give me a comic strip anything I'm lonely. Flat Head has been unbearable since the comics stopped coming in."

=This has been brought to you by Emo&Emo unlimited an official trademark of Emo&Emo productions=

~Sorry just had to put something like that in, you know I'm not me unless i do something like that~

but all silliness aside, I'd like to come back home, there's so many new faces and I miss my friends, I got a new computer and I'd like another chance to do the job I loved to do. Yes Admining is a job. but it's one of the most rewarding Job's I've ever had. I've met so many people doing this Job. and I love this Clan so much, I wouldn't want to join any other clan. .40cal is my home. and I just want to come back to it.

Emo out~
<3 Snowflake your the best <3

donutdipset

Re: Emo's Renew.

Post by donutdipset » Sat Oct 25, 2008 9:49 pm