Zo0Ot3d

Zo0ot3d Re-applying

Post by Zo0Ot3d » Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:44 pm

Personal Information!
Name: James Warrick
Cs Game Name: Zo0Ot3d
Email address: DavieJimbo@yahoo.com
Steamid: STEAM_0:1:504609
Tell us about yourself: I used to be a 4* of this great community. Things went sour 5 years ago for I had lost my wits and my way. Life can be quite the strain on a person's mind and attitude. Since then, I've gotten into a great college and have been studying Marine Engineering and Management for the last 2 years. I have become a Master Marine Engineer by the ABYC (American Boat & Yacht Council). I now work as a Marine Electrician with Anchor Marine Electric. Now that I am much older then when i started playing in this fine community probably about 11 years ago, all i really do now is go to work, school, and play l4d and GunGame.
Hobbies: Billiards, Fishing, Hunting, and Counter Strike
Job: Marine Electrician w/ Anchor Marine Electric
Favorite .40 cal server: Left 4 Dead
Comments: I have noticed that there is rarely any admin activity in this server. I continue to deal with and post matters of regulars constantly abusing the server and its rules. Rude remarks are tossed around constantly, glitches are being used like candy, and at the end of all of my polite requests to stop; they just about always say, "Oh no admins on". This is a shame and whether I am accepted back into this community or not, I shall continue to post demos and help keep the peace. I was once a main addition to this community; countless hours spent handling demos and issues in the banland, greeting all of our newcomers, and keeping the servers fun and safe for all to enjoy. It would please my heart and soul to be welcomed back amongst the team; and hopefully my 2 year self-exile would be a sufficient punishment and/or detox for my previous words that i spoke upon way back when. I look forward to hearing from all soon and I shall see yall in game.

Joining Information!