Tr1ll here

new to the 40cal forums?

Tr1ll

Tr1ll here

Post by Tr1ll » Tue Apr 28, 2015 4:36 pm

Hey everyone,

I'm sure plenty of yall know me from the 40cal servers as I spend too much time playing CS :P If you played wc3 ive prolly moled you bc I love playing warden lol

Anyways, a little about me: I'm 24 year old medical assistant, soon to be attending medical school, I think id like to be a psychiatrist-a job that wont ever be boring. I'm from New Orleans, LA- if you've never visited you gotta check it out! I enjoy college football (LSU fan) playing golf, tennis, soccer, watching movies, and wasting time surfing the web. I have a degree in biology and am pretty nerdy when it comes to the subject. Ive just started playing CS again and have been playing 40 cal the whole time.

I really enjoy the 40 cal server. Its clean fun, I like the no swearing policy and everyone I play with is always friendly, especially the 40cal/on 24 members. Warcraft 3 is what im usually playing so hopefully I'll see you on there!

Cheers,

Tr1ll

ladyToOLs

Re: Tr1ll here

Post by ladyToOLs » Tue Apr 28, 2015 5:34 pm

Nice to officially meet you Tr1ll! Thanks for all the help today with my binding haha you're always a blast to play with (even when you mole and kill our entire team!)

Orion

Post by Orion » Tue Apr 28, 2015 6:34 pm

In my opinion, I like to mole. It's fun to do it. It's an added benefit when you kill the team or a huge portion. I find it useful when you're a Shadow Hunter. When I mole as a Shadow Hunter, I get infinity, scepter, and necklace. The scepter is so that I can have my invinceable ability lasting for four seconds which means that I can't be killed for four seconds. The infinity is so I can just barrage the enemy and take down more people within the alloted time. The necklace is just so ultimates can't get me. This can lead to serious carnage.